ansatte

Jon Heggelund
partner
daglig leder
siv.ark MNAL
jon@hkark.no
mob. 928 91 808
Tore Koxvold
partner
styreleder
siv.ark MNAL
tk@hkark.no
mob. 905 43 385
Grete Utstumo
partner
interiørarkitekt MNIL
senior arkitekt
grete@hkark.no
mob. 982 12 150
Frank Trømborg Bjørnsen
partner
siv.ark MNAL frank@hkark.no
mob. 936 32 478
Bård Rutgerson
partner
IT-ansvarlig
senior arkitekt
baard@hkark.no
mob. 907 48 617





Peter R. Wigglesworth
partner
siv.ark MNAL
peter@hkark.no
mob. 920 91 177
Bjarne Sørlid
siv.ark
mob. 970 66 261
Ina Marie Martinsen
siv.ark
ina@hkark.no
Lise Imset
siv.ark
lise@hkark.no
Osmo Jaatinen
siv.ark SAFA
osmo@hkark.no





Liv Randi Mauseth
MA.i Arkitektur MNAL
liv@hkark.no
Jon Ola Jacobsen
siv.ark MNAL
joj@hkark.no
mob. 922 88 664
Jennifer Rønsen
MArch, MNAL, LEED AP
jennifer@hkark.no
Gina Hoelfeldt-Lund
MA.i Arkitektur MNAL
gina@hkark.no
Irene Bøe
siv.ing/arkitekt
irene@hkark.no









Zahra Farzamnia
MA.i Arkitektur
zahra@hkark.no
Erik Ottesen
DAK-operatør
erik@hkark.no
Jane Grønkjær Ørskov
DAK-operatør
jane@hkark.no
Elin Robertsen
kontorsjef
elin@hkark.no
mob. 971 97 878
Camilla Halvorsen
kontormedarbeider/
arkitektfaglig assistent
camilla@hkark.no







Jeanne Juel Lichon
Cand. polyt i arkitektur
jeanne@hkark.no