ansatte


Jon Heggelund
partner
daglig leder
siv.ark MNAL
Tore Koxvold
partner
siv.ark MNAL
Grete Utstumo
partner
interiørarkitekt MNIL
senior arkitekt
Frank Trømborg Bjørnsen
partner
siv.ark MNAL frank@hkark.no
mob. 936 32 478






Bjarne Sørlid
siv.ark
mob. 970 66 261
Bård Rutgerson
IT-ansvarlig
senior arkitekt
Ina Marie Martinsen
siv.ark
ina@hkark.no
Lise Imset
siv.ark
lise@hkark.no
Peter R. Wigglesworth
siv.ark MNAL
peter@hkark.no
mob. 920 91 177





Osmo Jaatinen
siv.ark SAFA
osmo@hkark.no
Jon Ola Jacobsen
siv.ark MNAL
joj@hkark.no
mob. 922 88 664
Jennifer Rønsen
MArch, MNAL, LEED AP
jennifer@hkark.no
Gina Hoelfeldt-Lund
MA.i Arkitektur MNAL
gina@hkark.no
Irene Bøe
siv.ing/arkitekt
irene@hkark.no









Liv Randi Mauseth
MA.i Arkitektur MNAL
liv@hkark.no
Erik Ottesen
DAK-operatør
erik@hkark.no
Jane Grønkjær Ørskov
DAK-operatør
jane@hkark.no
Elin Robertsen
kontorsjef
elin@hkark.no
mob. 971 97 878
Camilla Halvorsen
kontormedarbeider/
arkitektfaglig assistent
camilla@hkark.no




Jeanne Juel Lichon
Cand. polyt i arkitektur
jeanne@hkark.no
Benedicte Huuse
MA.i Arkitektur/
reg. arkitekt
benedicte@hkark.no
Ermal Krasniqi
arkitekt
ermal@hkark.no
Anton Pickl
konstruktør/byggingeniør
anton@hkark.no