ansatte

null

Jon Heggelund
partner
daglig leder
siv.ark MNAL
jon@hkark.no
mob. 928 91 808

null

Tore Koxvold
partner
siv.ark MNAL
tore@hkark.no
mob. 905 43 385

null

Grete Utstumo
partner
interiørarkitekt MNIL
senior arkitekt
grete@hkark.no
mob. 982 12 150

null

Frank Trømborg Bjørnsen
partner
siv.ark MNAL frank@hkark.no
mob. 936 32 478

null

Bård Rutgerson
IT-ansvarlig
senior arkitekt
baard@hkark.no
mob. 907 48 617

null

Ina Marie Martinsen
siv.ark
ina@hkark.no

null

Lise Imset
siv.ark
lise@hkark.no

null

Peter R. Wigglesworth
siv.ark MNAL peter@hkark.no
mob. 920 91 177

null

Osmo Jaatinen
siv.ark SAFA osmo@hkark.no

null

Jon Ola Jacobsen
siv.ark MNAL
joj@hkark.no
mob. 922 88 664

null

Jennifer Rønsen
MArch, MNAL,
LEED AP
jennifer@hkark.no

null

Gina Hoelfeldt-Lund
MA.i Arkitektur MNAL
gina@hkark.no

null

Irene Bøe
siv.ing/arkitekt
irene@hkark.no

null

Erik Ottesen
DAK-operatør erik@hkark.no

null

Jane Grønkjær Ørskov
DAK-operatør jane@hkark.no

null

Elin Robertsen
kontorsjef elin@hkark.no
mob. 971 97 878

null

Benedicte Huuse
MA.i Arkitektur/
reg. arkitekt benedicte@hkark.no

null

Ermal Krasniqi
arkitekt
ermal@hkark.no

null

Anton Pickl konstruktør/byggingeniør
anton@hkark.no